Kontaktpersoner i Fodboldudvalget

Seniorudvalg

Karsten Lauridsen

Seniorudvalg (Herre)

Mail: karstenl62@hotmail.com
Tlf: 42 29 45 75

Claus Scotwin

Seniorudvalg (Damer)

Mail: claus@strandbygaard.dk
Tlf: 21 26 22 88

Ungdomsudvalg

Jesper Jensen

Udvalgskoordinator

Mail: 4jesper@gmail
Tlf: 22 42 04 24

Gitte Stilling

Sekretær

Mail: stilling3@hotmail.com
Tlf: 28 90 64 91

Eva Kanstrup

Ungdomsudvalg

Mail: eva.kanstrup@herning.dk
Tlf: 20 12 20 51

Thomas Bjørnsgaard

Ungdomsudvalg

Mail: tbj6950@gmail.com
Tlf: 51 88 79 35

Lars Skovgaard

Ungdomsudvalg

Mail: l_skovgaard@hotmail.com
Tlf: 51 94 18 88

Stig Nørgaard

Ungdomsudvalg

Mail: finlandsgade@gmail.com
Tlf: 51 72 91 32

Rekvisitter

Jens Fisker Christensen

Mail: fjordbrinken16@webspeed.dk
Tlf: 24 22 12 49

Kampfordeler

Niels Kornberg

Mail: niels@kornberg.dk
Tlf: 29 89 91 40

Indendørs koorrdinator og kontingent

Bent Smidt Olesen

Indendørskoordinator

Mail: bentsmidt@privat.dk
Tlf: 40 92 51 43 

Jette Vestergaard

Kontingent

Mail: Jette.V.Larsen@skat.dk
Tlf: 20 42 09 44

Jette Beltoft

Kontingent + Conventus

Mail: jettebeltoft23@gmail.com
Tlf: 24 48 51 28